Author Topic: Looking For Some Nice WHITE 5 x 114.3  (Read 3124 times)

July 19, 2015, 12:58 PM #0

chadpenn1 Offline

• Vehicle: 2005 Acura RSX
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • chadpenn1 has no influence.
Hello im new to this im looking to buy a nice new pair of WHITE rims for my 2005 RSX would prefer if they came with rubber.
been looking at Rota Grids or Volk T37 not to sure of many different rims or brands. Looking for anything white that will fit my car Thanks

looking to put some money into my car if anyone has ANYTHING that will fit on to my car (05 RSX Base) I would be interested in taking a look Thanks

Top Tier Imports

Looking For Some Nice WHITE 5 x 114.3
    « on: July 19, 2015, 12:58 PM »

July 19, 2015, 05:42 PM #1

Igor Offline

• Vehicle: 2014 Subaru WRX STI Sport Tech
    • Reputation Power: 246
    • Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!Igor is awe-inspiring!
    What is your budget? That will help determine if you are in the market for rotas or volks.
    2000 Acura Integra GSR - Sold
    2014 Subaru WRX STI Sport Tech

July 19, 2015, 07:03 PM #2

themikewoo Offline

• Vehicle: 2006 Honda S2000
      • Reputation Power: 194
      • themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!themikewoo is awe-inspiring!
      My inner mother coming out:
      "Why are you wasting money on your car? You should focus on paying it off and saving for a house".

I'm sure all of you can relate to that statement.